Tunisian Republic
Tunisian Republic Ministry of Investment, Development and International Cooperation

Declaration Service

The declaration service allows you to enter the single declaration to declare your investment project : creation, extension, renewal in all sectors.

1

Filing a Request

This service allows you to file your requests throughout the course of realization of your investment project in Tunisia. In coordination with the structures concerned, a response will be sent to you as soon as possible.

2

Incentive Request

Studying requests for financial incentives for projects of more than 15 million Tunisian dinars and national priority projects to issue an opinion on granting financial incentives for projects of 15 million Tunisian Dinars or more. Follow the files in coordination with the relevant structures.

3

Deposit of a Project of National Interest

Study, evaluate, and monitor projects of national priority.

4

Legal Incorporation

This service allows you to remotely complete all the formalities required to obtain the legal file of your company. Without having to go onsite and on the basis of a complete file and the single declaration, the single contact will coordinate with the administrations concerned back office to perform the various procedures for the creation of your company.

5

Authorization request

This service allows you to complete the necessary formalities remotely to obtain the requested authorizations.

6

République tunisienne
République tunisienne Ministère du développement de l'investissement et de la coopération internationale

Service déclaration

Le service déclaration vous permet de renseigner la liasse unique afin de déclarer votre projet d’investissement : création, extension, renouvellement dans tous les secteurs.

1

Dépôt d’une requête

Ce service vous permet de déposer vos requêtes tout au long du parcours de réalisation de votre projet d’investissement en Tunisie. En coordination avec les structures concernées, une réponse vous sera transmise dans les meilleurs délais.

2

Demande d'incitation

Etudier des demandes d'incitations financières pour des projets de plus de 15 millions de dinars tunisiens et des projets prioritaires nationaux pour émettre un avis sur l'octroi d'incitations financières pour des projets de 15 millions de dinars tunisiens ou plus. Suivez les fichiers en coordination avec les structures pertinentes.

3

Dépôt d'un projet d'intérêt National

Étudier, évaluer et surveiller les projets de priorité nationale.

4

Constitution Juridique

Ce service vous permet d’accomplir à distance toutes les formalités nécessaires pour obtenir le dossier juridique de votre société ; sans vous déplacer et sur la base d’un dossier complet et de la liasse unique de constitution juridique, l’interlocuteur unique se chargera en coordination avec les administrations concernées en back-office d’accomplir les différentes procédures pour la création de votre société.

5

Demande d'Autorisation

Ce service vous permet d’accomplir à distance les formalités nécessaires pour obtenir les autorisations demandées.

6